Vertrieb OTR

Christoph Brinkmann

Sales Manager OTR

Telefon: +49 173 6242069
C.Brinkmann@marangoni.com

Annina Lamp

Sales OTR

Telefon: +49 4193 9006-54
A.Lamp@marangoni.com

Darek Skowronek

Sales OTR

Telefon: +49 172 3974813
D.Skowronek@marangoni.com

Jörg Taylor

Business Development Manager

Telefon: +49 174 9410090
J.Taylor@marangoni.com

Denny Thomas

Sales OTR

Telefon: +49 172 3973679
D.Thomas@marangoni.com

Mario Thomas

Area Manager OTR

Telefon: +49 174 9410414
M.Thomas@marangoni.com

Anton Zehner

Area Manager OTR

Telefon: +49 174 9410424
A.Zehner@marangoni.com

Clemens Zimmermann

Manager

Telefon: +49 4193 9006-42
C.Zimmermann@marangoni.com